previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

But no pleasure is temporary because the impression it leaves behind is permanent.
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

What lies behind it

“First came the Glatte Bohne. This – our very first – favourite, coupled with our joint passion for travel, love of good cuisine and the desire to turn our dreams into reality time and again, have motivated us to bring Flotte Flotte into existence.
With Flotte Flotte, the baked goods crafted with time and leisure from our family bakery steeped in tradition at Feinbäckerei Jetzer and constantly freshly roasted beans from Stefano’s La Columbiana coffee house, including the latest coffee gossip, are all brought to our guests.
Quality, honest craftsmanship, not forgotten, that’s the Jetzer family. We are a slow-food certified operation with the necessary time to let the dough really rest, with the biggest portion of honesty and a huge passion for the finer things in life.”

previous arrowprevious arrow
next arrownext arrow
Slider

Aber kein Genuss ist vorübergehend, denn der Eindruck, den er hinterlässt, ist bleibend.
Johann Wolfgang von Goethe

Was dahinter steckt

«Zuerst kam die Glatte Bohne. Dieser – unser allererster – Liebling, gekoppelt mit unserer gemeinsamen Leidenschaft für das Reisen, die Liebe zur Kulinarik und der Wunsch, unsere Träume immer wieder Realität werden zu lassen, haben uns dazu bewogen, die Flotte Flotte zum Leben zu erwecken.
Mit der Flotten Flotte sollen die mit viel Zeit und Musse geformten Backwaren aus unserer traditionsreichen Familienbackstube der Feinbäckerei Jetzer und die stets frisch gerösteten Bohnen aus Stefanos Kaffeehaus La Columbiana, inklusive des neusten Kaffeeklatsches, zu unseren Gästen gebracht werden.
Qualität, ehrliches Handwerk, unvergessen, das ist die Familie Jetzer. Wir sind ein Slowfood-zertifizierter Betrieb mit der nötigen Zeit, den Teig wirklich ruhen zu lassen, mit der grössten Portion Ehrlichkeit und einer grossen Leidenschaft für das Feine.»